Reading Order


Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries

Murder’s a Witch

A Witch of a Day (A Beechwood Harbor Novella)

Twice the Witch

Witch Slapped

Witch Way Home

Along Came a Ghost (A Beechwood Harbor Novella)

Lucky Witch

One  Bad Witch


Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries

The Ghost Hunter Next Door

Ghosts Gone Wild

When Good Ghosts Get the Blues


Haven Paranormal Romances

Once Upon a Hallow’s Eve

A Touch of Magic Mysteries

Cupid in a Bottle (prequel novella)

Newly Wed and Slightly Dead

Couture and Curses

Wedding Bells and Deadly Spells