What a Ghost Wants


The official prequel to The Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries series

Scarlet Sanderson sees dead people. Literally. As a reluctant conduit between the land of the living and the dearly departed, she is doing her best to have a life of her own.

With an inheritance from her grandmother and the dream of opening a flower shop, she seeks out the peace and quiet of a small coastal town, thinking surely there won’t be many spectral residents.

Unfortunately, she didn’t fully do her homework. Beechwood Harbor is a paranormal haven, and there’s a lot more than ghosts waiting to roll out the welcome wagon.

Get the e-book:


Books in This Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.