Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries

Scarlet Sanderson’s life is filled with ghosts. Ever since she was eight years old, when her cat decided to stay with her instead of pouncing into the afterlife, she’s lived with one foot in the land of the living and the land of the dead.

Recommended Reading Order:

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.