Welcome to Beechwood Harbor!


Welcome to Beechwood Harbor, an everyday town with some very abnormal residents!

Murder’s a Witch is the first book in this exciting new series, and each book will follow Holly Boldt and her paranormal roommates on their adventures as they live under the radar, in a human dominated world. Each book will feature a new mystery and introduce new characters along the way.

Pick up your copy of Murder’s a Witch on Amazon today!

Book two, Twice the Witch, will be available in September, so be sure to join the newsletter to get a notice as soon as that book is available!

Thank you!


8 Responses

  1. I have read all of your Beechwood Harbor books and shorts. I loved them all. Your characters feel like real people I would like to know. Anxiously awaiting Book 6. To fill the time I just purchased The Ghost Hunter Next Door and anticipate loving it just as much.

    1. Thank you, Carla! It really means a lot to me. I hope you love The Ghost Hunter Next Door just as much. Book six will be out this fall! 🙂

  2. Hi! I love the series. Thank you for writing it. I have read the 1st 6 books of Beachwood Harbor but then a couple books that contain story filling. ( I love those too) except all of a sudden Nick is dating a person named Merial??? Please tell me there is a book with their love story because of all the characters I’m rooting for Nick the most. From the descriptions of the next couple books in the series, 7 & 8 Nick is not mentioned. Please tell me which book(s) he meets and falls for this gal Merel. Thank you!

    1. Hi Kaliena! Meryl shows up in book nine, Sassy Witch, and then becomes a regular through to the end of the series. I promise it unfolds in the books. 🙂

  3. I just have a question. I love your works and I was getting ready to start the Beachwood harbor series, but then I got confused because there are 2 #1? Are the Beachwood harbor ghost mysteries a separate series or is there an order to read them together?

    1. Hello JoLee! There are two Beechwood Harbor series. There is Holly’s series, with more of a witchy vibe. That series is completed with twelve books and then some various short stories. The Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries features Scarlet and her spooky pals, and there are currently seven books in that series, as well as a few short stories. The series will continue this year with book eight and an official prequel novella. If you’d like to read them both, there is a master list for all things Beechwood Harbor if you click at the top where it says Reading Order (www.DanielleGarrettBooks.com/reading-order) I hope that helps!

  4. Are there any plans to continue the Holly series – especially now that she has one child with another on the way ??

    1. Hello Donna! Holly’s series is done, but the story continues in the ongoing Magic Inn Mysteries series. The star of the book is Blair and she ends up crashing at the Beechwood Manor with Holly and fam. Book one is called Witches in the Kitchen. There are three books out now and I’m hoping to have book four out this summer. Thank you for reading my books!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to my newsletter and receive FREE ebooks!

You can unsubscribe anytime.

Join my exclusive Book Club on Facebook!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.