Collection Volume II

Betwixt Volume II

One town. Two leading ladies. More magic than you can shake a wand at. Welcome to Beechwood Harbor.

Betwixt is a collection of the in-between stories featuring your favorite paranormal pals in Beechwood Harbor. Betwixt Volume Two contains seven short stories and novellas, including two brand new, never before publishes shorts featuring Lacey Vaughn and Harmony Winters!

If you love Beechwood Harbor, this is a can’t miss collection!

Stories included:

~Cupid in a Bottle

~Tide Dance

~A Graveyard Gala

~Dead Men Tell No Tales … But Dead Women Do! (A Harmony short — exclusive to this collection)

~Hex the Halls

~A Very Beechwood Christmas

~A Match Made in Hades (A Lacey short — exclusive to this collection)

Get the e-book:

Get the paperback:

Get the audiobook:

Preview the audiobook version now:

Get the audiobook:

Books in This Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 4.5
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8
Book 9
Book 10
Book 11
Book 12
Collection Volume I
Collection Volume II

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.