Book 1

Murder’s a Witch

I’m a witch with a problem. Okay, make that lots of problems.

Following a slight misunderstanding with magical law enforcement, I wind up expelled from the hidden supernatural community known as the Seattle Haven. My parole office dumps me in a tiny beach town with nothing but my collection of worldly possessions and a warning that this is my last shot.

I don’t think I’m cut out for the human world, but when stuck between a prison cell and a haunted halfway house, I suppose I’ll take option B.

Things start out better than expected, I even manage to make a few friends, but when my boss at the local coffee house is found dead in an alley, I get tangled up in the investigation, and might have to blow my cover to prove my friend’s innocence.

Add to that a fussy ghost landlady, warring vampire and shifter roommates, and my rapidly dwindling savings, and I’m beginning to wonder if I might have been better off serving that prison sentence after all.

It’s too late now. I’m in the thick of it and come hex or high water, I’ll get to the bottom of this murder, even if it means permanent banishment from the magical world.

Get the e-book:

Get the paperback:

Get the audiobook:


Preview the audiobook version now:

Get the audiobook:

Books in This Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 4.5
Book 5
Book 6
Book 7
Book 8
Book 9
Book 10
Book 11
Book 12
Collection Volume I
Collection Volume II

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.